At The Frederick Community Bank, our goal is to be an innovative, community-minded bank that promotes growth while maintaining stability.  Our pursuit of excellence will always include treating our customers with the respect and integrity that they deserve.

The Frederick Community Bank strives to put the best technology in the hands of our customers. This includes: Real-Time Transaction Processing for up-to-the-minute information on your accounts with us.  We have Internet Banking, Mobile Apps, Bill Pay, eStatements, Person-to-Person Payments, Business Internet Banking and a highly trained and friendly staff to help you with your banking needs!

Justin Swan
President
NMLS # 412614
(217) 379-2336

Apply for a Home Loan
jswan@tfcbanks.com
Dale Stock
Executive Vice-President
NMLS # 1175185
(815) 457-2111

Apply for a Home Loan
dstock@tfcbanks.com
Tom Stock
Senior Vice-President
Loan Officer
NMLS # 419859
(815) 457-2111

Apply for a Home Loan
tomstock@tfcbanks.com
Lindsay Moore
Vice-President, Cashier
Compliance Officer
(217) 379-2336
lmoore@tfcbanks.com
Jake Pietkiewicz
Vice-President,
I.T. & Operations,
CISO
(217) 379-2336
(815) 457-2111
jake@tfcbanks.com
Cody Kietzman
Vice-President
Loan Officer
NMLS # 950731
(217) 379-2336

Apply for a Home Loan
ckietzman@tfcbanks.com
Kirk Sweet
Chairman
ksweet@tfcbanks.com
Rod Plackett
Vice-Chairman
rplackett@tfcbanks.com
Janis Hasler
Internal Auditor
(217) 379-2336
jhasler@tfcbanks.com
Valerie Dannehl
Compliance Officer
BSA Officer
(815) 457-2111
vdannehl@tfcbanks.com
Nichole Weber
Asst. Vice-President
Loan Officer
NMLS # 987774
(217) 379-2336

Apply for a Home Loan
nweber@tfcbanks.com
Ryan Rogers
Asst. Loan Officer
NMLS # 1790361
(815) 457-2111

Apply for a Home Loan
rrogers@tfcbanks.com
Linda Roy
Loan Clerk - Paxton
Asst. Cashier
(217) 379-2336
lindaroy@tfcbanks.com
Shirley Bruens
Loan Clerk - Cissna Park
Asst. Cashier
(815) 457-2111
shirley@tfcbanks.com
Beth Kaeb
Administrative Asst. - Cissna Park
(815) 457-2111
bethkaeb@tfcbanks.com
Linda Herriott
Assistant Data Processing Officer
(217) 379-2336
lherriott@tfcbanks.com
Sherry Mercer
Data Processing
(217) 379-2336
smercer@tfcbanks.com
Chelsey Cluver
Data Processing
(217) 379-2336
ccluver@tfcbanks.com
Amy Bauer
Assistant Data Processing Officer
(815) 457-2111
abauer@tfcbanks.com
Stephanie Ferguson
Data Processing
(815) 457-2111
sferguson@tfcbanks.com
Christina Adkins
Customer Service Representative
Asst. Cashier
(217) 379-2336
cadkins@tfcbanks.com
Taylor Glazik
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
tglazik@tfcbanks.com
Debra Roach
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
Kristine Weber
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
Hannah Heiser
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
Gunner Belt
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
Parker Shoemaker
Customer Service Representative
(217) 379-2336
Kim Rust
Customer Service Representative
Asst. Cashier
(815) 457-2111
kimrust@tfcbanks.com
Jennifer Redeker
Data Processing
(815) 457-2111
Lois Steiner
Customer Service Representative
(815) 457-2111
lsteiner@tfcbanks.com
Kari Benner
Customer Service Representative
(815) 457-2111
Naomi Schmid
Customer Service Representative
nschmid@tfcbanks.com